Stock code:603650
CONTACUT US

Public welfare road -- we abide by "excellent corporate citizens"

The company is committed to becoming a global chemical material manufacturing and service provider with the competitive advantage of the whole industrial chain

Contribute to the business development of customers and partners

Support and participate in aiyou China foundation's "aiyou children's heart" project

More than 600 children with congenital heart disease were saved

Together with xinhua charity education foundation, we provide assistance to hundreds of primary school girls, high school students and large students in the "tong cheng pearl class",Help them study and increase the "tong cheng pearl class" every year

Practice together with Shanghai xinhua hospital to provide continuous training for pediatricians in poverty-stricken areas and treat children with heart disease from poor families in yunnan province. In xinjiang, yunnan, sichuan, guangxi, qinghai, guangdong and ningxia, a total of 15 tongcheng hope schools and tongcheng glory schools have been built. More than a dozen schools in yushu, qinghai province and on the border between China and Vietnam in guangxi, regularly give "tong cheng grants" to school-age children facing dropping out of poverty, with more than 3,000 children receiving aid……

Over the years, we have made unremitting efforts to fulfill our commitment in the field of charity and public welfare, to enable More patients to get treatment, More out-of-school teenagers to return to school, and More difficult families to relive happiness To let More vulnerable people get help in time is our greatest wish and our greatest responsibility and obligation to China's charity and public welfare.

In 2012, the tong cheng foundation was formally established, and social responsibility is our unchanging commitment. We firmly believe that the best way to build a harmonious society and inherit humanistic care is to combine benevolence and virtue closely and take an active part in charity. To practice our commitment to charity and public welfare with the most sincere and timely action is the great love of our company and employees.

Life care + education care + vulnerable care

Tong cheng group has worked together with public welfare organizations such as hope project, glory cause, poverty alleviation foundation and one foundation. Charity activities involve many projects such as supporting education, disaster relief, student scholarships, student grants, assistance for the birth of poor mothers, treatment for heart disease, treatment for leukemia, and bone marrow donation. A charity and public welfare system featuring "life care, education care and vulnerable care" has been gradually formed.

It is better to teach a man to fish than to teach him to fish. Tong cheng offers financial aid to the children of poor families, from primary school to university, benefiting thousands of students. We can believe that they will be able to help them, just like tong cheng helped them in those days, to give love, to help brothers and sisters in the same situation as they did!

hope/shining elementary school

To light a lamp is to light hope. To build a school of hope is to help one child. As early as 2002, tong cheng devoted itself to public welfare in the early stage of its establishment. It donated the library and network laboratory of tongcheng middle school in songyao ganlong town, guizhou, and zhabei middle school in datong, shanxi. Since then, tong cheng's public welfare flowers have spread all over the country and built 15 tong cheng hope schools and tong cheng glory schools in xinjiang, yunnan, sichuan, guangxi, qinghai, guangdong and ningxia.

Volunteer education/education/training

Tong cheng is a child in poor areas. Since 2005, tong cheng has been carrying out educational activities in qilan flower in qinghai province, the border between China and Vietnam in guangxi and kexili, providing subsidies and tuition fees for poor children. In 2006 and 2007, through the gesang flowers in yushu, qinghai province, the second phase of the western volunteer teaching activities, a total of 173 western teachers training, for the remote areas to pass the treasure, volunteers to teach. In 2012, red funding for three years, xinhua hospital pediatric doctor training program, hope for the central and western regions (mainly in ningxia, shanxi, yunnan, guizhou) training 120 pediatric specialist qualified medical personnel, make its business level can reach the level or close to pediatric professional intermediate title, of which 30% staff will be able to achieve with pediatric specialty and intermediate title and the power of the corresponding level.

School aid

Since 2005, more than a dozen schools in guangxi, China's border with Vietnam and qinghai, which have not implemented the policy of "two exemptions and one subsidy", have regularly given "tong cheng grants" to poor children, with more than 3,000 children receiving aid. After the implementation of the "two exemptions and one subsidy" policy, qinghai education turned its attention to high school students from poor families and provided subsidies of 500-1200 yuan per year for a few poor students.

University grants and scholarships

From 2006 to 2010, tong cheng set up five grants in Beijing technology and business university to support 625 impoverished students. The scholarship was established on the 60th anniversary of Beijing technology and business university. We will provide six times of financial aid to Qingdao university of science and technology. We will help poor students to get rid of the burden of poverty and mental pressure and go to school on their way... Since 2010, ceibs has donated to the campus construction of ceibs through education development foundation in Shanghai. In 2013, the first "tong cheng chemistry scholarship" was established in Peking University, which awarded outstanding graduate students creative completion of research projects.

The tong cheng pearl project

Since 2005, more than a dozen schools in guangxi, China's border with Vietnam and qinghai, which have not implemented the policy of "two exemptions and one subsidy", have regularly given "tong cheng grants" to poor children, with more than 3,000 children receiving aid. After the implementation of the "two exemptions and one subsidy" policy, qinghai education turned its attention to high school students from poor families and provided subsidies of 500-1200 yuan per year for a few poor students.

More aid for students

It is better to teach a man to fish than to teach him to fish. Tong cheng offers financial aid to the children of poor families, from primary school to university, benefiting thousands of students. We can believe that they will be able to help them, just like tong cheng helped them in those days, to give love, to help brothers and sisters in the same situation as they did!

China's rapid economic growth over the past 30 years has greatly improved the living standards of its citizens, but the ubiquitous environmental pollution has put a heavy burden on future generations. Such development model at the expense of the environment can no longer be maintained

We always adhere to the concept of health, safety and environmental protection, and only choose suppliers who strictly abide by environmental standards and have a strong sense of social responsibility. We also take an active part in the development, research and testing of new materials, new formulations and new processes, strive to create "green materials" and promote the booming development of China's tire market.

We know that a responsible enterprise has a sustainable future.

股票代码:603650
联系我们

主页 > 责任 > 企业责任

企业责任

公益路 —— 我们恪守“优秀企业公民”

致力于成为全球范围内拥有全产业链竞争优势的化工材料制造和服务商

为客户和合作伙伴的事业发展持续贡献力量

支持和参与爱佑华夏慈善基金会的“爱佑童心”项目

挽救了600多名先心病儿童生命

与新华爱心教育基金会一起,为“彤程珍珠班”的几百名小学女生、高中生和大 学生提供助学,助他们学业 并每年增加“彤程珍珠班”的

与上海新华医院一起实践,为贫困地区儿科医生持续提供培训、救治云南老少边穷家庭的心脏病儿童;在新疆、云南、四川、广西、青海、广东、宁夏等地共建成15所彤程希望学校和彤程光彩学校;在青海玉树称多、广西中越边境的十多个学校开展助学活动,定期给家庭贫困面临辍学的学龄儿童发放“彤程助学金”,受助儿童3000多人……

多年来,我们用坚持不懈的努力,兑现我们在慈善公益领域的承诺,努力让更多患者得到救治、更多失学青少年得以重返校园、更多困难家庭得以重温幸福……让更多弱势群体及时得到帮助,就是我们最大的心愿,就是我们对中国慈善公益事业最大的责任和义务。

2012年,彤程基金会正式成立,社会责任是我们不变的承诺。我们坚信,将仁德与善行紧密结合、积极参与公益慈善是构建和谐社会、传承人文关怀的最佳途径。以最真切、及时的行动实践我们对慈善和公益的承诺,就是我们企业和员工的大爱。

生命关怀 + 教育关怀 + 弱势关怀

彤程集团携手过希望工程、光彩事业、扶贫基金会、壹基金等公益组织;慈善活动涉及支教、救灾、学生奖学金、学生助学金、贫困母亲生产救助、心脏病救治、白血病救治、骨髓捐献等众多项目,逐步形成了以“生命关怀、教育关怀、弱势关怀”三方面为主体的慈善公益体系。

授人以鱼不如授人以渔。彤程对贫困家庭孩子提供助学金,从小学到大学,惠及几千学生,可以相信,他们有能力了,也会像当年彤程帮助他们一样,去奉献爱心,去帮助和他们一样境遇的兄弟姐妹们!

希望/光彩小学

点燃一盏灯,就是点燃希望。建设一所希望学校,就是帮助一方孩子。早在2002年,彤程在创业的初期就默默投身于公益事业,捐建了贵州松瑶甘龙镇彤程中学和山西大同赵北中学图书室和网络实验室;从那时开始,彤程的公益之花开遍祖国大江南北,在新疆、云南、四川、广西、青海、广东、宁夏等地共建成15所彤程希望学校和彤程光彩学校!

支教/助学/培训

彤程情系贫困地区儿童,从2005年起在青海格桑花、广西中越边境、可可西里开展助学活动,为贫困孩子提供生活补贴和学费。于2006、2007年通过格桑花在青海省玉树地区进行2期西部支教活动,共培训西部教师173名,为边远地区传经送宝,倾情支教。2012年,彤程资助为期三年的新华医院儿科医生培训项目,希望能为中西部地区(以宁夏、山西、云南、贵州为主)培训120名合格的儿科专科医护人员,使其业务水平能达到或接近儿科专业中级职称水平,其中有30%人员将能达到与儿科专业亚专业中级职称相对应的能力与水平。

中小学助学金

从2005年开始,在一些没有落实“两免一补”政策的地区——广西中越边境、青海称多地区的十多个学校,定期给贫苦孩子发放“彤程助学金”,受助儿童3000多人。“两免一补”政策落实后,青海助学的关注重点转向贫困家庭的高中生,为少数贫困生提供每年500—1200元的补助。

大学助学金奖学金

2006至2010年,彤程在北京工商大学设立五届助学金,资助在校的贫困大学生625人;在北京工商大学校庆60周年时,设立奖学金。向青岛科技大学提供六届助学金,资助贫困大学生,为他们卸下贫困和精神压力的包袱,在求学的路上轻装上阵... 2010年开始,通过上海中欧国际工商学院教育发展基金会对中欧国际工商学院的校园建设捐赠。 2013年,在北京大学设立第一届“彤程化学奖学金”,奖励在校的优秀研究生创造性完成研究课题。

彤程珍珠计划

从2005年开始,在一些没有落实“两免一补”政策的地区——广西中越边境、青海称多地区的十多个学校,定期给贫苦孩子发放“彤程助学金”,受助儿童3000多人。“两免一补”政策落实后,青海助学的关注重点转向贫困家庭的高中生,为少数贫困生提供每年500—1200元的补助。

更多爱心助学计划

授人以鱼不如授人以渔。彤程对贫困家庭孩子提供助学金,从小学到大学,惠及几千学生,可以相信,他们有能力了,也会像当年彤程帮助他们一样,去奉献爱心,去帮助和他们一样境遇的兄弟姐妹们!

中国三十多年的经济高速成长,极大地提升了国民的生活水平,但无处不在的环境污染却让子孙后代背上沉重的负担,这种以牺牲环境为代价的发展模式再也不能维系。

我们一贯恪守健康、安全、环保的理念,只选择严格遵守环保规范,具有强烈社会责任感的供应商,拒绝销售任何未处理的不符合环保指标的产品。我们还积极参与新材料、新配方、新工艺的开发、研究与测试,努力创造“绿色材料”,促进中国轮胎市场的蓬勃发展。

我们深知,有社会责任心的企业才有可持续的未来。